Hiatus!

Hi Guys!

I am on a bit of a wedding planning hiatus, if you couldn’t tell. We have all the big things booked and taken care of–church, reception venue, caterer, DJ and photographer. I am in the midst of training for a marathon, so that’s taking up most of my time these days, and I don’t have much to blog about since we’re not really doing anything wedding related for the next few months. I’ll keep updating, no worries there…but I wanted to let you know why the posts may be few and far between until October, when I finish running 26.2 miles (ah!) and dive back into full blown wedding planning.

For now, to assuage your need for a daily dose of Little Miss Wedding Planner, check out my running blog, Amy Runs A Marathon.

Talk to you soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

