Wordle

After seeing this post by Penny over at Pantomime Papers, I just knew I had to try Wordle out for my blog!  Here’s what the blog looks like in words:

Wordlet

Love that venue and color are the two largest words…um, biggest stressors so far?!  Haha.

What does your blog look like in words?

**Sorry posting has been light lately.  I am obsessed with the latest Dan Brown novel and want nothing to do with the Internet forgot my camera today but I plan to upload two posts tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Just For Fun

Leave a Reply

