Home Improvement…

…er, blog improvement?!  :)  You may have noticed some changes around the blog lately (if you haven’t, jump off Google Reader and check them out!).  Namely, I’ve added a new header, but I’ve also added some new features that I hope will help me interact with my readers a bit better as well!

You can find updates on the “About” page, as well as the addition of some new pages.  The “DIY” page links to all of my past DIY projects and includes any templates I have made (including the long-awaited template for the wedding party newsletter!).  My favorite addition, though, is the “Ask a Question” page, which will link you to my Formspring page where you can anonymously Ask Me Anything!  I am open to any and all questions, and you can also suggest blog post ideas and changes you’d like to see there. 

So pop around and check things out!  And we now return to your regularly scheduled blogging.  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements

Leave a Reply

