Farewell, For Now.*

Well, I think it’s time to put this blog to bed.  I don’t have much to post here anymore and I don’t really post anything on a too frequent basis.  I’ll definitely leave the blog up so you can check out all my DIYs (remember, there’s a DIY tab at the top of the page), and you can definitely still comment on any post to get a hold of me (I no longer use the email address associated with this blog).  Please come visit me at my other blog, The Bookworm Wife, where I post my musings on life, books, food, home décor, crafts and more.

Scherm1146L

Photo by Sarah Immel Photography 

It’s been a great ride and I have loved sharing my wedding planning journey with you all! 

*I may post again someday, if I think something really deserves to be posted here.  I don’t think I can ever close the book on this blog entirely!

4 Comments

Filed under Announcements

4 responses to “Farewell, For Now.*

  1. so sad! Just found out you stopped blogging! Im such a fan! 😦

  2. amyc13

    Marissa, I didn’t stop blogging–I just blog at a different space now. My new blog is http://www.thebookwormwife.com. Thanks for visiting! 🙂

  3. Lovely blog. Truly inspiring. 🙂

  4. michelle

    Hi. Don’t know if you will read this. I have always been interested in starting a wedding newsletter. I actually had one about 15 years ago before the availability of computers. I would like to revisit this undertaking and was wondering if you could impart on me your knowledge in this area. I would appreciate speaking with you or corresponding via e-mail. you can reach me at tcerna2000@yahoo.com. Thank you much, Michelle

Leave a comment