Trade Show Recap

Hello Blog Friends!  I am back from my Trade Show and finally caught up enough to catch you guys up!  What did I do while I was away, you ask?

011

I flew to Florida…

 

018

Spent my days at the convention center…

 

009  008

And my nights in a plush hotel…(hello, the bathroom had a TV!  Get outta here!)

 

025   026 

 027  030

Watched the Peabody Ducks march… (aren’t they cute?!)

 

And came home to this:

040

A freakin’ mustache.  Can I get a collective eeeww?!

Don’t worry, he shaved it off the next day.  Thankfully!

A preview of some posts coming up this week:  finding our DJ, our engagement story, and 10 things I’m most excited about right now.

2 Comments

Filed under Random

2 responses to “Trade Show Recap

  1. Ali

    BAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAAAAAAAAA!!!!
    Yesssssssssssss….that is uber disgusting. He could maybe do a full gotee (sp?) but the mustache is straight up nast. AND ITS RED TOO! 😛

  2. rhodeygirltests

    Hahaha MUSTACHE MAN! Love it. That is such a funny surprise to come home to…

Leave a comment